Latest Products http://www.bharatmachinetools.net Latest Products 15-12-29 en-us http://www.bharatmachinetools.net Heavy Duty Lathe Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to go up and down the entire bed of lathe, this Heavy Duty Lathe Machine is powered by a high-class motor. We are rated among the respected names to get Premium Heavy Duty Lathe Machine at rates that are competitive. Radial Drilling Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/radial-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it drilling or boring - expect this Radial Drilling Machine to work wonderfully regardless of the job complexity. Special technology is put to use for making this Radial Drilling Machine. Milling Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/milling-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having high load bearing capacity, this Milling Machine is acclaimed for carrying out accurate milling operations. We ensure that the Milling Machine has suitable milling head. Slotting Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/slotting-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect slotting operations are performed by this Slotting Machine. Deigned in line with all the industrial standards, this Slotting Machine is known for its hassle-free working. Hydraulic Hacksaw Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/hydraulic-hacksaw-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Generally the mechanism of this Hydraulic Hacksaw Machine has been reselected with the latest technology to increase efficiency, run the machine Free-load, to consume less power and give heavy output. Hydraulic Press Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/hydraulic-press-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The simplistic design of this Hydraulic Press Machine is acclaimed by all of our clients. Used for carrying out accurate pressing operation, this Hydraulic Press Machine is manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. Shaper Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/shaper-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cut formed and flat surfaces in no time by using this Shaper Machine. Also, this Shaper Machine can be used for cutting surfaces in different shapes. Surface Grinding Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/surface-grinding-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The high surface grinding accuracy of this Surface Grinding Machine is acclaimed by all of our patrons. Low vibration and less noise are the highlights of this Surface Grinding Machine. Sheet Rolling Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/sheet-rolling-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Primarily used in the manufacturing of air conditioning equipment, this Sheet Rolling Machine has excellent motor. This Sheet Rolling Machine ensures quick rolling of sheet metal. Planer Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/planer-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using cutting-edge technology, this Planer Machine is used for making heavy duty tools. This Planer Machine consists of adequate gibs that give it stability and heavyweight bearing capacity. Power Press Machine http://www.bharatmachinetools.net/power-press-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for a variety of operations such as punching, bending and straightening, this Power Press Machine is manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards.